Will’s Room (the other side)

Will's Room (the other side)

Yes, the house came with a GREEN bookcase. It is fixed to the wall. So I had to work with it. It’s not too bad given the mix of colours I have used but certainly wouldn’t be my first choice! The room all started with the fabric on that pillow – I bought it from a store on Etsy and it’s an indoor/outdoor fabric that is washable and durable. Essential for little boy’s rooms!

One thought on “Will’s Room (the other side)

I love getting comments, questions or even new ideas so please feel free to comment!

