Instagramming Jamming

I don’t know if I have ever mentioned it on the blog, but I am also on Instagram!  I mostly use IG for myself – I take pictures of pretty things I see, things that take my fancy, or are visually interesting. And my kids, of course.  So if you would like a little insight into the day-to-day life I lead here in Honkers, follow along on Instagram here: https://instagram.com/adornationblog/

Here are some of the sorts of pics my little IG feed contains, so you can see if they float your boat:

Instagram: @adornationblog So come follow along with my daily adventures!

I love getting comments, questions or even new ideas so please feel free to comment!

